Sanhok Testing Returns For Round 4

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, May 29, 2018.

Sanhok Testing Returns For Round 4

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, May 29, 2018.

  1. [​IMG]

    As discussed in last week’s dev letter, we’ve been hard at work improving all the fine details of our newest map, Sanhok. This week, Sanhok is coming back once again for a fourth round of testing on the Experimental Server.

    As before, everyone who owns a copy of PUBG will be able to play simply by downloading the updated version of the “PUBG: Experimental Server” found in your Steam library.

    Full testing schedule below:

    TESTING BEGINS:
    May 31, 7pm PDT / June 1, 4am CEST / June 1, 11am KST

    TESTING ENDS:
    June 4, 4am PDT / June 4, 1pm CEST / June 4, 8pm KST

    This will likely be the final Sanhok test on the Experimental Server. If everything goes according to schedule, Sanhok will come to live servers near the end of June. Even after it launches, we’ll continue making changes based on the feedback we get from you guys.

    See you on the Experimental Server!

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page