Sanhok’s Final Round of Testing Now Live

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Jun 1, 2018.

Sanhok’s Final Round of Testing Now Live

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Jun 1, 2018.

  1. [​IMG]

    Hi friends,

    Sanhok testing is now live on the “PUBG: Experimental Server.” If you own a copy of PUBG, you can find the Experimental Server in your Steam library right now.

    For information on what’s changed since Sanhok’s last appearance on test servers, check out the latest patch notes.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nIBIHn5sr4U

    SANHOK TESTING WINDOW

    OPENS: May 31, 7pm PDT / June 1, 4am CEST / June 1, 11am KST
    CLOSES: June 4, 4am PDT / June 4, 1pm CEST / June 4, 8pm KST

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page