PGI 2018 FPP Day 1 Standings

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Jul 29, 2018.

PGI 2018 FPP Day 1 Standings

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Jul 29, 2018.

  1. [​IMG]

    Day 1 of the PGI 2018 FPP tournament has come to a close and all we can say is O-M-G! While the Pittsburgh Knights managed to pull out a win in round 2, OMG completely destroyed the competition, systematically wiping out teams like the Erangel Special Forces and winning 3 out of the 4 games, ending day 1 with a massive 860 point lead. The tournament is far from over, though. There are still 4 games left to play and several teams, including Welcome to South Georgo, Avangar, Navi, and Liquid, are still within striking distance of that sweet golden pan. But it'l take nothing less than their A-Game if they are to stop OMG's day 1 momentum.

    If you missed today's games, you can catch up on the VODs on our Twitch channel. We'll be back tomorrow at 6am PDT | 3pm CEST | 10pm KST for the final 4 matches of FPP and the exciting conclusion of PGI 2018. Don't miss it!

    PGI Website[watchpgi.pubg.com]
    Twitch[www.twitch.tv]
    YouTube
    Facebook
    Mixer[mixer.com]
    Twitter

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page