Event Mode: Silent and Violent

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Sep 6, 2018.

Event Mode: Silent and Violent

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Sep 6, 2018.

  1. [​IMG]

    Welcome to Silent and Violent, this week’s VSS themed event mode. Scurry through the hills of Sahnok with a fully loaded out VSS and eliminate as many enemies as possible in this squad-based war mode event. Read on for full details on rules and when you can participate!

    EVENT SCHEDULE

    STARTS: Sep 6, 7pm PDT / Sep 7, 4am CEST / Sep 7, 11am KST
    ENDS: Sep 9, 7pm PDT / Sep 10, 4am CEST / Sep 10, 11am KST

    AVAILABLE QUEUES

    4-man squads on Sahnok (All Regions)
    NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
    KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

    RULES
    • War mode
    • All players spawn with a fully modified VSS, along with Lvl 1 helmet and vest.
    • Players are also given 5 bandages, 1 energy drink, 1 stun grenade and 1 smoke grenade.
    • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds
    • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, while knocking out an enemy earns your team 1 point.
    • If no team reaches 150 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most point wins.
    • No vehicles respawns

    OTHER EVENT RULES
    • 4-person squads only. Maximum 40 players. (Auto-matching is forced)
    • Weather is Overcast
    • Red zones are disabled
    • Care packages are disabled
    • Killer Spectating is enabled
    • Friendly fire is disabled

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page