Event Mode: Sanhok Forty-Fivers

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Aug 2, 2018.

Event Mode: Sanhok Forty-Fivers

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Aug 2, 2018.

  1. [​IMG]

    Get ready to stack a whole lot of blue ammo boxes. This week’s event limits weapon spawns to Tommy Guns, Win94s, R45s, and throwables.

    Full details below:

    EVENT SCHEDULE

    STARTS: Aug 2, 7pm PST / Aug 2, 4am CEST / Aug 3 11am KST
    ENDS: Aug 5, 7pm PST / Aug 6, 4am CEST / Aug 6 11am KST

    AVAILABLE QUEUES

    4-man squads on Sanhok
    NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
    KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

    MAIN EVENT RULES
    • 80 Players fight in Sanhok. The safe zone starts out small and is visible from the beginning.
    • The only weapons that spawn are Tommy Guns, Win94s, R45s, and throwables.
    • Care packages contain Vectors, 0.45 ACP rounds, Lvl 3 gear, and other useful items.

    ADDITIONAL RULES
    • The mode is limited to four-man squads. Auto-matching can be turned on or off (you don’t have to play as a full squad of four if you don’t want to)
    • The mode is limited to 80 maximum players (20 teams of four players)
    • Red zones are disabled
    • Killer spectating is enabled
    • Weather is set to “Overcast”
    • Teamkilling is disabled

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page