Event Mode: Huntsmen and Marksmen

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Jul 5, 2018.

Event Mode: Huntsmen and Marksmen

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Jul 5, 2018.

  1. [​IMG]

    Hey everyone!

    War Mode is back and this time we’re taking the battle to Sanhok! Players will be kitted out with a shotgun and pistol, ensuring everybody a non-stop hot drop! For those looking to avoid birdshot to the face, airdrops will be enabled and will contain either a Sniper Rifle or a DMR.

    Full event details below:


    EVENT SCHEDULE

    STARTS: July 5, 7pm PDT / July 6, 4am CEST / July 6, 11am KST
    ENDS: July 8, 7pm PDT / July 9, 4am CEST / July 9, 11am KST


    AVAILABLE QUEUES

    Ten 5-man squads fight on Sanhok (All Regions)
    NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
    KR/JP/SA/SEA/OC: TPP


    WAR MODE - HUNTSMEN AND MARKSMEN EVENT RULES
    • Each match takes place inside a small, static safe zone
    • All players spawn with a shotgun, handgun, frag grenade, and bandages
    • Care packages drop every 110 seconds and contain DMRs, SRs, and powerful items
    • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, knocks earn 1 point
    • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds
    • The first team to reach 200 points wins
    • If no team reaches 200 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most points wins
    • Decreased revive time and increased revive health
    • Friendly fire is disabled


    LOOT SPAWN RULES
    • Vehicles do not spawn
    • World loot does not spawn


    OTHER EVENT RULES
    • Redzone is disabled
    • Killer spectating is disabled

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page